Dates

Friday March 15, 2024
The Coach House Concert Hall
33157 Camino Capistrano, San Juan Capistrano

Sunday May 29, 2022
Paddy’s Station
26701 Verdugo St. Suite B
San Juan Capistrano, CA

11:00AM – 1:00PM
Brunch

Past Dates

Sunday February 6, 2022
Paddy’s Station
26701 Verdugo St. Suite B
San Juan Capistrano, CA

3:00PM – 6:00PM

THURSDAY, MARCH 17, 2022 – ST. PATRICK’S DAY!
Paddy’s Station
26701 Verdugo St. Suite B
San Juan Capistrano, CA

2:00PM – 5:00PM

Sunday June 27
Paddy’s Station
26701 Verdugo St. Suite B
San Juan Capistrano, CA

2:00 PM – 5 PM

Sunday July 11
Paddy’s Station
26701 Verdugo St. Suite B
San Juan Capistrano, CA

3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
This is a late start, following the Euro soccer final of Italy vs. England

Sunday July 25
Paddy’s Station
26701 Verdugo St. Suite B
San Juan Capistrano, CA

2:00 PM – 5 PM

Sunday August 8
Paddy’s Station
26701 Verdugo St. Suite B
San Juan Capistrano, CA

2:00 PM – 5 PM
In place of The Stout Hearts, Brendan will be performing in a one time only trio with Terry and Rob of The Fenians!

Sunday August 29
Paddy’s Station
26701 Verdugo St. Suite B
San Juan Capistrano, CA

2:00 PM – 5 PM

Sunday September 5
Paddy’s Station
26701 Verdugo St. Suite B
San Juan Capistrano, CA

2:00 PM – 5 PM

Sunday October 3
Paddy’s Station
26701 Verdugo St. Suite B
San Juan Capistrano, CA

2:00 PM – 5 PM

Sunday November 7
Paddy’s Station
26701 Verdugo St. Suite B
San Juan Capistrano, CA

2:00 PM – 5 PM